CALL OF DUTY: BLACK OPS FIRST STRIKE TOUCHES DOWN IN UK‏

CALL OF DUTY: BLACK OPS FIRST STRIKE TOUCHES DOWN IN UK‏  

It’s time to lock n’ load soldiers… on 1st February the eagerly anticipated multiplayer DLC Call of Duty: Black Ops First Strike touches down in the UK.

 Offering five new maps – Berlin, Stadium, Discovery, Kowloon and Ascension – these will challenge veterans and rookies alike, stoking up the intensity of cold war multiplayer action like never before.

To get that trigger finger itching, Treyarch have just released an in-depth video that’ll give you a thorough taste of what to expect…

To download go to www.callofduty.com and get your hands on the first of the map packs for th No 1 online shooter!

Call of Duty: Black Ops First Strike is out in the UK on 1st February, 2011, initially on Xbox 360 for 1200 MS points.

Call of Duty: Black Ops First Strike is rated 18 by the BBFC.

About gamesmediapro

We are an independent cyberzine dedicated to bringing the very latest in news, reviews and interviews from the Games Industry
This entry was posted in Gaming News, Handhelds, Nintendo, PC Gaming, Playstation, Xbox360 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to CALL OF DUTY: BLACK OPS FIRST STRIKE TOUCHES DOWN IN UK‏

  1. Pingback: nuclear war 2012

  2. Great write-up, I am a big believer in placing comments on blogs to help the blog writers know that they’ve added something of great benefit to the online world!

  3. This particular website is simply great and also i truly like it. Well done!!!

  4. Excellent! I’ve been looking for this type of information for a drawn-out time. I would like to be able to write about this website on my own blog. I’m sure that my subscribers will be really spellbound by the background and insight which you’ve prepared. I hope you flip over the back link. I appreciate this a lot.

  5. Hi there, just became alert to your blog through Google, and found that it’s really informative. I am going to watch out for brussels. I will be grateful if you continue this in future. Many people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  6. A really usefull post – Thank you very much I wish you will not mind me blogging about this article on my website I will also leave a linkback Thank you

  7. A really helpful article – A big thank you I wish you dont mind my blogging about this post on my blog I will also leave a linkback Thanks

Leave a Reply

