Two new classic Capcom titles come to Nintendo Wii

Two new classic Capcom titles come to Nintendo Wii  

If you can remember smokey arcades and having your money stolen by the older boys then you’ll surely appreciate the release of these excellent arcade originals on Nintendo Wii’s download service, the Virtual Console Arcade, today for a bargain 800pts each:

Ghosts ‘n Goblins is a classic game that packs a heavy punch (and lance). Experience the smash arcade hit from 1985 as you help Arthur defeat hordes of monsters in his attempt to rescue the princess. The first (and possibly only) game in which taking a hit reduces you to your underwear.

A retro classic from Capcom’s arcade line-up in 1985, EXED EXES is a vertically-scrolling shooter that’s sure to bring back fond memories. Dodge bullets! Collect fruit! And go for high scores in the most furious sci-fi insectoid shoot ‘em up ever made.

About gamesmediapro

We are an independent cyberzine dedicated to bringing the very latest in news, reviews and interviews from the Games Industry
This entry was posted in Gaming News, Nintendo and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Two new classic Capcom titles come to Nintendo Wii

  1. This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your great post. Also, I’ve shared your web site in my social networks!

  2. I have to express my thanks to the writer for bailing me out of this particular instance. Because of surfing around throughout the search engines and coming across notions that were not helpful, I thought my entire life was over. Being alive minus the strategies to the problems you’ve solved as a result of your entire post is a crucial case, and ones that would have badly damaged my career if I hadn’t encountered your blog. Your primary know-how and kindness in taking care of a lot of stuff was vital. I don’t know what I would’ve done if I had not discovered such a point like this. I can at this time look ahead to my future. Thanks a lot very much for this reliable and results-oriented help. I will not think twice to endorse the sites to anyone who will need support on this issue.

Leave a Reply

