Activision Reveal Latest X-Men Destiny Trailer

The stunning new trailer from Activision  for their forthcoming epic title X-Men Destiny. Stay with GamesMediaPro as we take you on a journey through the latest visual masterclass from the award-winning developers.  

For further details and announcements regarding  X-Men Destiny and all other Activision title releases then make sure that you stay with the GamesMediaPro team.

About gamesmediapro

We are an independent cyberzine dedicated to bringing the very latest in news, reviews and interviews from the Games Industry
This entry was posted in Gaming News, Handhelds, Nintendo, PC Gaming, Playstation, vox pops, Xbox360 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Activision Reveal Latest X-Men Destiny Trailer

  1. This website is really fantastic as well as i definitely love it!!! Well done!!

  2. Lina Face says:

    It’s great conception to create website like that! Really curious articles and attractive graphic.

  3. I was more than happy to find this internet-site.I wished to thanks for your time for this wonderful read!! I undoubtedly having fun with each little little bit of it and I’ve you bookmarked to take a look at new stuff you weblog post.

  4. Once I initially commented I clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now each time a remark is added I get 4 emails with the identical comment. Is there any manner you’ll be able to remove me from that service? Thanks!

  5. weight loss says:

    Hi I like the site – I’ll be back again 🙂

  6. A very usefull post – A big thank you I wish you dont mind me blogging about this article on my website I will also leave a linkback Thank you

Leave a Reply

