Haggar steps up to the plate in the latest reveal for Marvel Vs Capcom 3

The stunning new trailer from Capcom  for their forthcoming epic title Bionic Commando Rearmed 2. Stay with GamesMediaPro as we take you on a journey through the latest visual masterclass from the award-winning developers. 

For further details and announcements regarding  Bionic Commando Rearmed 2 and all other  Capcom title releases then make sure that you stay with the GamesMediaPro team.

About gamesmediapro

We are an independent cyberzine dedicated to bringing the very latest in news, reviews and interviews from the Games Industry
This entry was posted in Gaming News, Handhelds, Nintendo, PC Gaming, Playstation, vox pops, Xbox360 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Haggar steps up to the plate in the latest reveal for Marvel Vs Capcom 3

  1. search engine reviews says:

    A very usefull post – A big thank you I hope you dont mind me blogging about this post on my website I will also link back to this post Thank you

  2. gry says:

    I was looking in yahoo for something else, but I must say your blog is really good

  3. Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is a very well written article. meble nowoczesne I’ll be sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful info. Thanks for the post. I will certainly comeback.

  4. sztuka says:

    Fantastic goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you are just too magnificent. I really like what you have acquired here, really like what you’re stating and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still take care of to keep it wise. I cant wait to read far more from you. This is really a terrific web site.

  5. I will certainly comeback.

  6. Say thanks for write about highly excellent informations. Your web is great, I am satisfied by the information and facts that you have on this blog. It shows how properly you fully grasp this subject. Bookmarked this web page, will appear back again for even more. You, my close friend, I found just the details I by now looked all over the place and just couldn’t discover. What a perfect blog. Like this website your web page is one particular of my new preferred.I similar to this info shown and it has provided me some sort of creativity to possess good results for some purpose, so retain up the fantastic work!

  7. Owned business says:

    It’s unusual for me to discover something on the internet that is as entertaining and intriguing as what you’ve got here. Your page is sweet, your graphics are great, and what’s more, you use source that are relevant to what you’re saying. You’re certainly one in a million, great job!

  8. Another very entertaining post. Ive been reading through some of your posts and finally decided to drop a comment on this one.

Leave a Reply

