Capcom reveal the Megacopter in Bionic Commando Rearmed 2

The stunning new trailer from Capcom  for their forthcoming epic title Bionic Commando Rearmed 2. Stay with GamesMediaPro as we take you on a journey through the latest visual masterclass from the award-winning developers.

For further details and announcements regarding  Bionic Commando Rearmed 2 and all other  Capcom title releases then make sure that you stay with the GamesMediaPro team.

About gamesmediapro

We are an independent cyberzine dedicated to bringing the very latest in news, reviews and interviews from the Games Industry
This entry was posted in Gaming News, Handhelds, Nintendo, PC Gaming, Playstation, vox pops, Xbox360 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Capcom reveal the Megacopter in Bionic Commando Rearmed 2

  1. I like the valuable info you provide in your articles. I’ll bookmark your blog and check again here regularly. I am quite certain I’ll learn plenty of new stuff right here! Best of luck for the next!

  2. Thanks for the very useful article – Regards 🙂 – I wish you don’t mind me writing about this post on my own website.

  3. dresy says:

    Cześć. To było ciekawe. Pozdrawiam

  4. Blogger says:

    Bardzo ciekawy artykuł.

  5. Łukasz says:

    Bardzo ciekawy artykuł.

  6. I love your blog This is very helpfull article – Thank you very much I wish you will not mind me blogging about this article on my blog I will also leave a linkback Thank you

  7. A very usefull post – A big thank you I wish you dont mind me writting about this post on my website I will also link back to this post Thanks

  8. Owned business says:

    I’m still learning from you, but I’m trying to reach my goals. I certainly liked reading all that is written on your website.Keep the aarticles coming. I enjoyed it!

  9. Taneka Graue says:

    I need more information about this topic

Leave a Reply

