Brink Parkour Tour goes LIVE!

Brink Parkour Tour goes LIVE! Plus, Brink wins Eurogamer Expo 2010 Game of the Show!‏

 

Following on from yesterday’s email about the Beyond The Brink: European Parkour Tour film series which launches today with a behind the scenes look at the London stage.  It’s now available to watch on www.youtube.com/parkourtour. Over the next two months you’ll be able to follow the experience across 8 cities.

Your guide on the tour is the legendary Daniel Ilabaca, one of the world’s best Freerunners. Daniel was most recently onscreen as the winner of MTV’s Ultimate Parkour Challenge 2009, and has previously appeared in numerous movies, adverts and television programmes.

Each week we will be updating www.youtube.com/parkourtour with new videos from each of the 8 cities Daniel visited during his tour in the summer. Check back on Friday for one of the most breath-taking experiences of London you are ever likely to see.

For more information on the Parkour Tour please visit www.parkourtour.com.  For more information on Brink, winner of 49 awards including the Eurogamer Expo 2010 ‘Game of the Show’ award, please visit www.brinkthegame.com

About gamesmediapro

We are an independent cyberzine dedicated to bringing the very latest in news, reviews and interviews from the Games Industry
This entry was posted in Gaming News, PC Gaming, Playstation, Xbox360 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Brink Parkour Tour goes LIVE!

  1. Franklin says:

    I Love your dominated the small world, I hope I can become a friend with you, you have been lucky and bless, you Terrific work! This is the type of information that should be shared around the we Come on over and visit my website . Thanks =)

  2. Emma Watson says:

    My brother suggested I might like this website. He was totally right. This post actually made my day. You cann’t imagine just how much time I had spent for this info! Thanks!

  3. A very usefull article – A big thank you I wish you will not mind me blogging about this article on my website I will also leave a linkback Thank you

  4. A lot of comments I see here appeared. It’s good to blog after all, must live, and responsible for it are largely just users. We’ll see whether the future of this site will be successful. As for the article I feel a lot of interesting things to remember.

  5. Firma says:

    What a lovely blog site. I will undoubtedly be back again. Please preserve writing!

  6. Hello There. I found your blog using msn. That is an extremely neatly written article. I’ll make sure to bookmark it and return to read extra of your helpful info. Thank you for the post. I will definitely return.

Leave a Reply

